Academic Calendar

Term 1
Registration opens January 1st 2015
Access Course Schedule via ‘My courses’ Tab 20th January 2015
First day of term Saturday 20th January 2015
Live sessions begin Saturday 24th January 2015
Last Date to Register 5th February 2015
Last Date to Withdraw (100% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) 30th January 2015
Last Date to Transfer & Withdraw (50% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) 5th February 2015
Term Ends Thursday 2nd April 2015

Term 2

Registration opens March 10th 2015
Access Course Schedule via ‘My courses’ Tab 6th April 2015
First day of term Saturday 11th April 2015
Live sessions begin Saturday 11th April 2015
Last Date to Register Thursday 23rd April 2015
Last Date to Withdraw (100% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) Friday 17rd April 2015
Last Date to Transfer & Withdraw (50% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) Thursday 23rd April 2015
Term Ends Thursday 18th June 2015

Ramadan 1436/2015 Intensive

Registration opens May 26th 2015
Access Course Schedule via ‘My courses’ Tab June 15th 2015
First day of term Saturday June 20th 2015
Live sessions begin Saturday June 20th 2015
Last Date to Register Friday 26th June 2015
Last Date to Withdraw (100% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) Friday 26th June 2015
Last Date to Transfer & Withdraw (50% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) Monday 29th June 2015
Semester Ends Thursday 16th July 2015

Term 3

Registration opens July 7th 2015
Access Course Schedule via ‘My courses’ Tab July 29th 2015
First day of term Wednesday 29th July 2015
Live sessions begin Saturday 1st August 2015
Last Date to Register Thursday 13th August 2015
Last Date to Withdraw (100% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) Thursday 13th August 2015
Last Date to Transfer & Withdraw (50% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) Thursday 20th August 2015
Semester Ends Thursday 8th October 2015

Term 4

Registration opens October 1st 2015
Access Course Schedule via ‘My courses’ Tab October 28th 2015
First day of term Wednesday 28th October 2015
Live sessions begin Saturday 31st October 2015
Last Date to Register Thursday 12th November 2015
Last Date to Withdraw (100% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) Friday 6th November 2015
Last Date to Transfer & Withdraw (50% of Tuition Fee Refunded-Withdrawal Fee Applies) Thursday 12th November 2015
Semester Ends Thursday 7th January 2016

 

‘He who goes forth to seek Sacred Knowledge is in the way of Allah until he returns’ — Sahih Hadith (al-Tirmidhi).

Click here to view our refund & transfer policies and deadlines.